Coordination

Logo GFZ: Helmholtz-Zentrum Potsdam Deutsches GeoForschungsZentrum (German Research Centre for Geosciences)

Helmholtz Centre Potsdam
GFZ German Research Centre 
for Geosciences

Dr. Robert Trumbull
(Coordinator)
Telegrafenberg
14473 Potsdam

Fon: +49 331 288-1495

robert.trumbull(at)gfz-potsdam.de
www.gfz-potsdam.de

Logo BMBF: Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung (Federal Ministry of Education and Research)

Partners

Logo GFZ: Helmholtz-Zentrum Potsdam Deutsches GeoForschungsZentrum (German Research Centre for Geosciences)

GFZ: Helmholtz-Zentrum Potsdam Deutsches GeoForschungsZentrum
(German Research Centre for Geosciences)
Telegrafenberg
14473 Potsdam, Germany
www.gfz-potsdam.de
Contact: Dr. Robert Trumbull, tel. +49-331-288-1495, email: robert.trumbull(at)gfz-potsdam.de

Logo HZDR: Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden Rossendorf, Freiberg Institut für Ressourcentechnologie (Freiberg Institute for Resouce Technology)

HZDR: Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden Rossendorf, Freiberg Institut für Ressourcentechnologie
(Freiberg Institute for Resouce Technology)
Halsbrücker Straße 34
09599 Freiberg, Germany
www.hzdr.de
Contact: Prof. Jens Gutzmer, tel. +49- 351-260-4400, email: j.gutzmer(at)hzdr.de

Logo BGR: Bundesanstalt für Geowissenschaften und Rohstoffe (Federal Institute for Geosciences and Natural Resources)

BGR: Bundesanstalt für Geowissenschaften und Rohstoffe
(Federal Institute for Geosciences and Natural Resources)
Stilleweg 2
30655 Hannover, Germany
www.bgr.bund.de
Contact: Dr. Ulrich Schwarz-Schampera, tel. +49-511-643-2232, email: ulrich.schwarz-schampera(at)bgr.de

Logo MfN: Museum für Naturkunde, Leibniz Institut für Evolutions- und Biodiversitätsforschung (Natural History Museum)

MfN: Museum für Naturkunde, Leibniz Institut für Evolutions- und Biodiversitätsforschung
(Natural History Museum)
Invalidenstraße 43
10115 Berlin, Germany
www.naturkundemuseum.de
Contact: PD Dr. Lutz Hecht, tel. +49-30-2093-8865, email: lutz.hecht(at)mfn-berlin.de

Logo LUH: Leibniz Universität Hannover, Institut für Mineralogie (Institute for Mineralogy, Leibniz University Hannover)

LUH: Leibniz Universität Hannover, Institut für Mineralogie
(Institute for Mineralogy, Leibniz University Hannover)
Callinstraße 3
30167 Hannover, Germany
www.mineralogie.uni-hannover.de
Contact: Prof. Dr. Francois Holtz, tel. +49-511-762-5281, email: f.holtz(at)mineralogie.uni-hannover.de

Logo Cronimet Chrome Mining SA (Pty) Ltd. - a subsidiary of Cronimet Mining AG, Karlsruhe, Germany

Cronimet Chrome Mining SA (Pty) Ltd. - a subsidiary of Cronimet Mining AG, Karlsruhe, Germany
Building C Willow Wood Office Park,
Broadacres 2021, Johannesburg, South Africa
www.cronimet-mining.com
Contact: Moritz Hill, tel. +27-11-958-0544, email: moritz.hill(at)ccmsa.co.za

Logo MINTEK

MINTEK
Mineralogy Division
Malibongwe Drive 200
2125 Randburg, South Africa
www.mintek.co.za
Contact: Dr. Deshentree Chetty, tel. +27-11-709-4523, email: deshc(at)mintek.co.za